overseo
ArtCom GmbH Germany Software Supplier www.artcom-gmbh.de
Bobst Group Switzerland Printing presses www.bobstgroup.com
Burgo Group S.p.A. Italy Papers www.burgo.com
Chema Technology, Inc. USA Cylinder equipment/design www.chematechnology.com
Daetwyler Graphics AG Switzerland Cylinder equipment www.daetwyler.com
Daetwyler SwissTec AG Switzerland Doctor blades www.daetwyler.com
Dalim Software GmbH Germany Prepress systems www.dalim.com
Druckfarben Hellas SA Greece Printing inks www.druckfarben.gr
DuPont Germany Prepress systems/proofers www.dupont.com
Eltex-Elektrostatik-Gesellschaft mbH Germany Electrostatic assist equipment www.eltex.com
Enulec GmbH Electrostatic Germany Electrostatic assist equipment www.enulec.com
BST Eltromat International GmbH Germany Press automation www.eltromat.de
Esko Belgium Software for pre-press www.esko.com
Flint Group Frankfurt Germany Printing inks www.flintgrp.com
Flint Group Italia S.p.A. Italy Printing inks www.flintgrp.com
GMG GmbH & Co. KG Germany Proofing software www.gmgcolor.com
Graphische Technik & Handel Heimann GmbH Germany Auxiliary equipment www.heimann-hamm.de
Hannecard NV Belgium Impression Rollers www.hannecard.com
H. C. Moog GmbH Germany Sheet-fed gravure presses www.hcmoog.de
Hell Gravure Systems GmbH Germany Cylinder engraving systems www.hell-gravure-systems.com
Holmen Paper AB Sweden Papers www.holmenpaper.com
HSA Helio Service Ahaus GmbH Germany Cylinder services www.hsa-ahaus.de
IPAC Improve Process Analytics and Control GmbH Austria Colour management www.ipac.at
Johannes Bauer GmbH Germany Cylinder handling and storage www.bauer-logistik.de
Kaspar Walter Maschinenfabrik GmbH & Co. KG Germany Cylinder preparation equipment www.kwalter.de
Kolbus GmbH & Co. KG Germany Postpress Equipment www.kolbus.de
MDC Max Daetwyler AG Switzerland Cylinder preparation & engraving systems www.daetwyler.com
Muller Martini AG Switzerland Postpress equipment www.mullermartini.com
Norske Skogindustrier ASA Saugbrugs Norway Papers www.norskeskog.com
Officine Mecchaniche G. Cerutti S.p.A. Italy Printing presses www.cerutti.it
Ohio Gravure Technologies USA Cylinder engraving equipment www.ohiogt.com
QuadTech UK Ltd. UK Press controls www.quadtechworld.com
RGS Reese Graphic Solutions Germany Cylinder engraving measurement and servicing www.reese-graphic-solutions.com
SCA Graphic Laakirchen AG Austria Papers www.publicationpapers.sca.com
Schepers GmbH & Co. KG Germany Cylinder engraving systems www.schepers-digilas.de
Siegwerk Druckfarben AG Germany Printing inks www.siegwerk.com
Sonoco-Alcore Oy Finland Cores www.sonoco-alcore.net
Stohrer IPT AG Germany Chemicals for cylinder preparation www.theplatingpeople.com
Stora Enso Kabel GmbH & Co. KGGermany Papers www.storaenso.com
Stora Enso Maxau GmbH & Co. KG Germany Papers www.storaenso.com
Stora Enso Publication Paper GmbH & Co KG Germany Papers www.storaenso.com
Sun Chemical (Hartmann Druckfarben GmbH) Germany Printing inks www.sunchemical.com
TZT Wilbring GmbH Germany Cylinder manufacturer www.tzt.de
UPM-Kymmene Corporation Finland Papers www.upm-kymmene.com
UTECO Converting S.p.A. Italy Packaging Press Manufacturers www.uteco.com
Windmöller & Hölscher Germany Gravure packaging presses www.wuh-lengerich.de